WPPA on Facebook
WPPA on Facebook
"Mark captured hundreds of fun and intimate moments without ever being intrusive. For this, plus his artistry and professionalism, we recommended Mark Liflander Photography wholeheartedly." -Olivia (from Olivia and Chuck's wedding, for Mark Liflander)

Find a Photographer

Name

Address

Phone Number

Specialization

Email & Website 

Carran, Ron 

44 West Street

White Plains, NY 10605

914-683-2503


Portrait,

Weddings, Landscape

roncarran@gmail.com

Cavalli, Mario
32 Dexter Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10710-2813
914-961-8266


Video


mario.cavalli@verizon.net

Dispensa, Frank 

30 Brothers Road

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

845-632-3001

Families, Studio Portraits, Teaching Professional Photography, Computer

Repair and Build

dispensa@optonline.net


Donnelly, John 

337 Holt Drive

Pearl River, NY 

10965

845-735-3516

Sports,

   Reunion Groups

Donanellie@aol.com

Getler, Richard

175 Prospect Ave

Tarrytown, NY 

10591

917-885-1063

Weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs

Events, Portraits, Portfolio Art, Sports

rgetler@gmail.com
www.RichardGetler.com

Greenspan, June 

6 Oak Ridge Court 

Armonk, NY 10504

914-273-6619

cell# 914-629-8622

Weddings,

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Headshots, Corporate, Seniors, Family

junespan@optonline.net


Lemieszewski, Peter

4 Regency Drive

Poughkeepsie, NY

12603

845-891-8938

Weddings
Portraits

petelemieszewski@gmail.com

Madden, Brian

112 Lakeshore Drive

Eastchester, NY 

10708

914-707-2945

Portraits. Commercial, Families, Events, Fine art, Real Estate/Architecture

 

Maddenimages@gmail.com

Mohalley, Frank 

9 Leslie Place 

New Rochelle, NY 10804

914-576-2318

cell# 914-714-9197

Events
Schools
Small Weddings

frankshoot@optonline.net

View Gallery

Orel, Emmanuel 

90 Grand Street

Croton, NY 

10520

914-271-5542

Fine Art Custom Printing mano22@optonline.net
Roman, Nelson  
2812 Waterbury Avenue
Bronx NY
10461-6114
347-432-4674
Weddings,
Portrait,
Children
nra14@hotmail.com

Vollweiler, Alan 

15 Matthiessen Park 

Irvington, NY 
10533

914-591-7878

Weddings,

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Events, Architecture

itspc@msn.com

View Gallery

Wessman, Eric

723 Pelhamdale Avenue

Pelham, NY 
10803

914-738-0326

Fine Art Travel Photography

eric@ericwessman.com

www.ericwessman.com

View Gallery

White, Susan
68 Virginia Ave #1 
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
203-512-6633

Portraits
Children

susan@susanwhitephotography.com

Woog Wagner, Susan

148 Hillair Circle

White Plains, NY 
10605

914-946-5157

Portraits, 

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs,

Parties, 

Headshots

fotowoogster@gmail.com

http://www.swwphotography.com

Weddings, Portraits 
Weddings, Portraits