WPPA on Facebook
WPPA on Facebook
"Mark captured hundreds of fun and intimate moments without ever being intrusive. For this, plus his artistry and professionalism, we recommended Mark Liflander Photography wholeheartedly." -Olivia (from Olivia and Chuck's wedding, for Mark Liflander)

Find a Photographer

Name

Address

Phone Number

Specialization

Email & Website 

Calderon-Alcantara, Jody
2848 Meadowcrest Dr.
Yorktown Hts., NY 10598
914-772-6514


Weddings

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs

Corp. Events

Portraits

Maternity

Children

Pets


caldjo@msn.com
www.jcphotoeventsny.com

Carran, Ron 

44 West Street

White Plains, NY 10605

914-683-2503


Portrait,

Weddings, Landscape

roncarran@gmail.com

Cavalli, Mario
32 Dexter Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10710-2813
914-961-8266


Video


mario.cavalli@verizon.net

Comfort, Domenica

1 Wolfs Lane, Ste. 201 

Pelham, NY 

10803

914-738-1198

Weddings,

Children, Family, Events, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Headshots, Corporate

domenica@domenicacomfort.com
www.domenicacomfort.com

www.domenicacomfortweddings.com

Dispensa, Frank 

30 Brothers Road

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

845-632-3001

Families, Studio Portraits, Teaching Professional Photography, Computer

Repair and Build

dispensa@optonline.net


Donnelly, John 

337 Holt Drive

Pearl River, NY 

10965

845-735-3516

Sports,

   Reunion Groups

Donanellie@aol.com

Duckworth, Andrea 2001 Watch Hill Dr.
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Equine aduckworth22@gmail.com

Getler, Richard

175 Prospect Ave

Tarrytown, NY 

10591

917-885-1063

Weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs

Events, Portraits, Portfolio Art, Sports

rgetler@gmail.com
www.RichardGetler.com

Greenspan, June 

6 Oak Ridge Court 

Armonk, NY 10504

914-273-6619

cell# 914-629-8622

Weddings,

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Headshots, Corporate, Seniors, Family

junespan@optonline.net

www.JuneAlanPhotography.com


Halevy, Richard

36 Trausneck Place

Yonkers, NY 

10703

914-772-6788

mageprof@cs.com

Madden, Brian

112 Lakeshore Drive

Eastchester, NY 

10708

914-707-2945

Portraits. Commercial, Families, Events, Fine art, Real Estate/Architecture

 

Maddenimages@gmail.com

Miles, Marci

33 Jefferson Ave

Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 

10706

917-675-4899

Portrait, Children, Pets, Digital

marcimiles@me.com

www.MarciMilesPhotography.com

Mills, Theresa

11 Frazier Place

Yonkers, NY 10704

917-796-3658

Portrait

Wedding

Children

Pets

theresamills812@yahoo.com

Mohalley, Frank 

9 Leslie Place 

New Rochelle, NY 10804

914-576-2318

cell# 914-714-9197

Events
Schools
Small Weddings

frankshoot@optonline.net

View Gallery

Orel, Emmanuel 

90 Grand Street

Croton, NY 

10520

914-271-5542

Fine Art Custom Printing mano22@optonline.net
Poor, Ildiko
520 White Plains  Rd.
Suite 500
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-262-3367

Portraits

Sports

Children

ldi@ildiphotography.com
www.ildiphotography.co
m

Prime, Eve 

Poppy Studio

51 Main Street

Irvington, NY
10533

914-231-5371

Weddings, Family Portraits, Children, Newborns, Maternity, Headshots

eve@poppy-studio.com 

www.poppy-studio.com

View Gallery

Roman, Nelson  
2812 Waterbury Avenue
Bronx NY
10461-6114
347-432-4674
Weddings,
Portrait,
Children
nra14@hotmail.com

Smith, Bianca

41 W. 18th St. #1

New York, NY 10026

347-538-7700

Portraits
Events

bianca@biancaSmithphotos.com

Vollweiler, Alan 

15 Matthiessen Park 

Irvington, NY 
10533

914-591-7878

Weddings,

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Events, Architecture

itspc@msn.com

www.nightanddayphotography.com

www.JuneAlanPhotography.com 


View Gallery

Wessman, Eric

723 Pelhamdale Avenue

Pelham, NY 
10803

914-738-0326

Fine Art Travel Photography

eric@ericwessman.com

www.ericwessman.com

View Gallery

White, Susan
68 Virginia Ave #1 
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
203-512-6633

Portraits
Children

susan@susanwhitephotography.com

Woog Wagner, Susan

148 Hillair Circle

White Plains, NY 
10605

914-946-5157

Portraits, 

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs,

Parties, 

Headshots

fotowoogster@gmail.com

http://www.swwphotography.com

Weddings, Portraits 
Weddings, Portraits